By 23rd September 2015October 6th, 2015No Comments


The winner of the Len Rowbottom Trophy and also Division Two winner was Clive Rees with 38 points, second was Howard Walmsley with 38 points and third place also with 38 points John Hyde.
Division One winner with 38 points was John Jobes, second place was Nick Jefferson with 38 points and third place went to Stephen Crossley with 37 points.
Ken Bolton was the only player who had a two.

THREE MAN TEAM – 5th September
Winners were P Wray, C.T. Elliott and T Thornber. With two scores to count on each hole the winning trio posted 46 points going out and 40 points coming home.
Four points behind in second place J Rostron,M Seery and M Crabtree and third place going to J Yates, M Conroy and A Dennis.

STABLEFORD – 12th September
Overall winner Danny Liles – 39 points
Division 1
2nd Stephen Crossley – 38 points
3rd John Jobes – 36 points
Division 2
1st Graham Hill – 38 points
2nd Paul Irwin – 37 points
3rd John Harvey – 37 points
Twos – Alan Strange, Chris Blackadder and Ken Bolton